EDL – EXPOSED

Anybody who has read my blog’s or seen my video’s will know I am a true patriot who supports the patriot movement passionately. That being said, it is after much deliberation I write this as I do not want to harm the movement or disrespect any patriot, but I believe unless certain issues are addressed, and quickly, the EDL will cease to exist in a productive sense.

Now don’t get me wrong, I support what the EDL stands for, and respect every single foot soldier who marches under the banner, however I do have a problem with how it is run. My main concern is that the EDL have grown a lot faster than anybody could of anticipated, and a lot of that must go down to the many hours work that the leadership and media teams have put in, but now the numbers are so vast, that the primary goal has to change from recruiting people to actually making a difference. Now I personally made several suggestions in my blog entitled ‘opposing Islam’ which seems to have caused a bit of a stir, resulting in me being kicked out of the EDL as they thought I was trying to takeover. I wish to state I have no interest at all in leading the EDL, I am happy to promote and support but I have no desire to lead.

Now as much as being removed from the EDL has pissed me off, it is nothing to the anger I felt reading Tommy Robinsons latest statement, actually implementing some of my suggestions! Now where I come from that isn’t leadership, or supporting your members like they support you. It is nothing short of hypocritical. I am pleased some of my suggestions seem to be acted upon, however having my name and reputation tarnished in the process is simply not on.

If this was an isolated incident then I could dismiss it as a misunderstanding, however I am not alone. I have spoken to several people who like me have either made a suggestion or questioned a decision and have been labelled an infiltrator or UAF. Now no organisation can afford to ostracise or ignore its members, or eventually they will loose the very members who gave them the power in the first place.

Again I wish to restate that I support the ideals of the EDL and have no desire to take over, however I feel the leadership team need to give there collective heads a wobble, and sort them selves out before they run the EDL into the ground.

Again thank you for taking the time to read

And NO SURRENDER

    • Jess USDL
    • June 24th, 2010

    I expressed distaste in the apathetic response back when Lena “The Nut” Andreassen was spreading her poison… in fact, I deleted MYSELF from the main group after my very honest, POLITE yet assertive questions were DELETED from the wall. Yes. I was censored. Made me want to vomit.

    The PR, in my humble opinion, is ran like shit. The public speaking is shoddy… everything is disorganized. And… I know a little bit about management, organization, and leadership. It’s more of a who knows who than anything. Need to banish the asskissing and go for skill, talent, and passion instead. I’m behind you 100%.

    • Debbie
    • June 24th, 2010

    I am disappointed to read this honey… and Jess… yeah ure right… asskissing should have no part in the running of the EDL. I am becoming more and more disillusioned with the petulant squabbles…. are we not all fighting together for the higher cause??? xx

    • tania
    • June 24th, 2010

    Debbie, i 100% agree, wally has been a friend for a long time now although Jess USDL has other motives it seems, she was on my friends list and i was also on USDL page but she deleted and blocked me from both for no reason? not only me either, many have said that she deletes and blocks edl memebers at a drop of a hat and then re adds them for no reason, after one month of trying to find out why she does this and speaking with other edl members that she blocks i have come to conclusion she plays one of against another. she isnt edl she usdl, be careful with her, shes a child at the end of the day and clearly loves the attetion :)

    • Jess USDL
    • June 24th, 2010

    Tania – childish much? How petty. Go away.

  1. i,ve been treated the same way by the edl.i put in ideas for every division to have their own media team so they could do a little blog on their divisions wall after each demo n some top edl tried to put it down as his idea.and because i complained bout drugs being taken on the coaches(hard drugs)lot of edl members turned against me and tried to slander my name.there was 2 people on my coach who was dealing drugs up newcastle demo n it caused bit of trouble with the northern lads.
    just because i told the truth and because i,m not a smack head or druggy i feel i,ve been treated bad.i left the edl on my own accord before i gave them chance to kick me out.i,m against drugs as i take my son to demos as its good to get the younger generation in the edl but my son was attacked up newcastle by a edl member who was drugged out of his head

    • babs
    • June 24th, 2010

    My God. I hope the leaders take this seriously because the last thing we want is animosity within the EDL. That would please islamists and the uaf no end. I am behind the EDL 100% but though I don’t know Wally personally I feel I do. He is patrioic, passionate and proud and I think the EDL are worse off not having him as a member. I hope the leaders realise this and see sense, Everyone is intitled to their opinion and should not be banned from a group for this reason.
    NO SURRENDER

      • tania
      • June 25th, 2010

      i totally agree babs, its rediculous to ban and block members when we are all trying to fight the same fight. silly people.

    • tania
    • June 25th, 2010

    @ jess “childish much? How petty. Go away.” lmfao, your actually one of those that delete and block so you are clearly no different from the idiots that deleted wally are you???? wake up little girl :)

    • Bex
    • June 25th, 2010

    EDL is just people who power trip, ive noticed alot of the people who have been 100% dedicated to the EDL have been treated like shit. Arent leadership at the top to solve problems ? They certianly dont in my book, they dont deal with things in a good way, to send out statements naming people is pathetic and petty. Leadership are grown men, so why cant they deal with problems that are being presented to them? I Got pushed out the EDL, and i have recieved so much shit from people within the EDL. Shit i dont deserve, Their is way too much asslicking in the EDL, Maybe if Leadership did a better job, things like this wouldnt happen. People that dont deserve the abuse theyve had, and i can name about 10 people that have been shit on by leadership and by the EDL. I Can 100% agree with the person who wrote this blog. Great blog :)

    • Donna Mortimer
    • June 27th, 2010

    Dean Smith
    you have spoken to me about this and when i asked did any harm come to your son you said no. so i question this.
    You was banned from the Div for causing problems and throwing your weight around and being abusive to women.. this is all facts.
    Please do not sit on here slating the EDL just because you have moved over to the OEDL i am sure if Nick and Paul knew the whole story would laugh at your claims.

    Tania
    We block and ban people for many reasons that are not within the EDL foundation. This can be anything from racist gestures to racist remarks to abusing leadership and also fighting and using the name of the EDL, c18 and NF and bloods have been Banned. do we leave the racist and trouble makers to destroy the EDL ? NO we are not racist we are against islamic extremist..

    to you all if any of you have a problem with the EDL please complain to pr@edlmedia.com

    • so what your saying is that EDL leadership are above criticism, i think you have just proved my point for me

        • donna mortimer
        • June 28th, 2010

        wally
        were did i say that? you are twisting what i have said are you not.
        Dean smith went about thing the wrong way and thats a fact what he is doing now is trying to play one against the otehr and people are pandering to his lies. thats as simple as that.
        People are banned and blocked and i think you should no only to rightly that if i think someone is wrong i will say it.
        so please dont sit here and make out you dont know how i work mate as that BS.
        I am NOT a leader so i can not account for their action and neither do i want to . I banned dean Facebook main page after alot of people complained about him.. FACT.
        I have never said the Leadership are above criticism every body is entiled to their own opinion and remeber opinions are like arseholes we all have one.

    • donna
      i left edl on my own accord and no i never spoken to you about that matter.plus it dont matter on if any harm came to my son as IT NEVER SHOULD OF HAPPENED.
      plus the rumours started against me(like edl spread rumours bout nick n paul)cos i put in complaint bout a drug dealer(female)who was dealing drugs on Aylesbury demo then on Newcastle demo.
      We should go to demos to protest not to get high off our faces on drugs or pissed out of our heads.

        • emma
        • September 20th, 2011

        female drug dealer? was that the same girl you was having sex with that realised your lies (like we all do)

    • concerned
    • July 5th, 2010

    the way i see it you critique the edl your thrown by the wayside,or if you show solidarity with others in the anti jihadist movement ie ng and pr they call you a traitor.makes me so sick noone has carte blanch on the anti jihadist movement,so the edl need to realize its not about there ego`s and personal glory.its a grass roots movement and as soon as its returned to its original plans and organisation the better.

    how can you tell people how to run a division were you do not know the people the demographics and so on.i see people running the edl now running it into the ground.how dare people tell me who to have in my friends list what to say what to do,your turning into the totalitarian monster your against.but don`t worry the battle goes on under many names and guises.the patriot movement has been born and the edl don`t own.no surrender.

    • Bex
    • July 7th, 2010

    well said at the post above, too many ego’s and a massive power trip now, if the EDL carry on the way its going, it aint going to be here this time next year. its worst than a school playground, to many shit stirrers and gossipers for my liking. and alot of ass licking! i dont care what people say about me, some seriously need to give their head a wobble, buh you’re right, exactly who are the EDL fighting against, because to me, it looks like eachother or ex EDL, and not what they claim to be fighting against.

    • emma
    • September 20th, 2011

    ROFL dean aye it true that the “druggy girl” was also the same one that you was having sex with? dean smith known liar!

    • DEAN SMITH
    • October 11th, 2011

    emma louise skidmore of 32 birmingham road dudley west midlands claims shes racist but fucks pakis and gives them info bout edl mermbers KNOWN FACT,shes also a alcoholic as shes on gin n cans of carling every night like the rest of her family,ANOTHER KNOWN FACT,also she is A COWARD and sends men to BEAT UP kidney patients,ANOTHER KNOWN FACT,IF ANYONE WANTS TO KNOW THE PROPER EMMA LOUISE SKIDMORE EITHER CONTACT ME OR A GIRL ON FACEBOOK FROM SOUTHAMPTON NAMED TIA MARIE

    • DEAN SMITH
    • October 11th, 2011

    emma :female drug dealer? was that the same girl you was having sex with that realised your lies (like we all do)

    EMMA SKIDMORE WILL FUCK ANYTHING FOR A CAN OF LAGER,FACT ASK ANY MUSLIM UP DUDLEY TOWN CENTRE N WHAT HAPPENED IN THE COW SHED EMMA,COME ON TELL EVERYONE OR I WILL

    • dean smith
    • December 2nd, 2012

    well looks like EDL has ran its course,in the day they had at least 2 to 4 thousand on the demos,now they lucky to get 2 to 3 hundred.so whats gone wrong EDL with your members dwindling??

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

